Testimonials

Client Testimonials

 

Alan Dee

Alan Dee
Light Visuals recently installed garden lights at our property in Bexley, Kent. We found their service, knowledge and quality of their products to be first class. The installation was carried out effectively and we are delighted with the results.
Karen Carpmael
Karen Carpmael
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
I could not be more delighted with my new garden lighting. Neil is a true professional with a proactive and personal approach. His products are really excellent and he has a great eye for design. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
    
16th September 2017
Ian Purton
Ian Purton
Neil has been very professional in his approach and has achieved the overall effect we had described. The fittings look great and are unobtrusive during the day but transform the garden at night. We would have no reservations in recommending Light Visuals for future work.
DesignByAlexander
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
Neil is professional, friendly and incredibly passionate about his craft. His light fittings are stylish and of exceptional quality and his lighting design in my garden has dramatically changed the space. I hope to use Neil again on future projects.
 
Avram Balabanovic
Avram Balabanovic
5 months ago
Professional work from estimate to completion stage. Top quality fittings, precision in installation details, excellent advice throughout - a very pleasing experience.
grumpygas4
Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2017
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
Neil from Light Visuals did a great job on our Garden it looks just fantastic and Neil had some great ideas about where to put up lights and down lights to show off the Emerald green Mind your own business ground cover and the Large Tree Ferns . I can't wait to have a Barbecue in the Summer to show it to family and friends Patrick de Nangle 8 Calais st. Camberwell London
    
michael_gorman13
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: July 2016
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
I met Light Visuals whilst visiting a Landscape trade show in 2014, and have since specified their products on a couple of my recent garden lighting projects, as they offer good friendly advice on outdoor lighting designs and requirements. Their range of LED light fixtures are high-quality, well designed, and compact. Furthermore, they are all made in the UK. This range of products, though a little costly, are adding quality to my garden designs and my customers love the finished effects. I will certainly specify Light Visuals fittings on my next project and will definitely recommend them to my electrical contacts.
    
william fitzgerald
Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2016
Project Price: £50,000 – £100,000
Neil and his team at Light Visuals were easily the best contractor we had in what was a million pound restoration. He designed the whole outside scheme and ended up installing the river lights in the middle of Feb. up to his chest in freezing water - well over and above the call of duty. His designs are inspired. I also employed him to design make and install some large and over the top internal chandeliers- show stoppers. We cannot recommend him and his team highly enough. Friends of mine have also purchased some of his unique outdoor light fittings- all made to Neil's design in the UK. we would with no hesitation employ him again. 
jane fitzgerald.
   
suemacd81
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2016
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
What impressed me about this work was
1. a solution-focussed service, based on proper discussion and review of the site and location issues ( such as horrible chalky ground, sensitive neighbours and nosey deer)
2. helpful but not pushy suggestions about the products to be installed
3. smart on-site adjustments
4. tidy, polite, communicative tidy and punctual service
I will definitely recommend Light Visuals.
 1 Like   
HuubieBuild
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2016
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
I run HuubieBuild an independent creative design & construction company building Tree Houses and was recommended to Light Visuals by a trusted supplier.
From our initial conversations and meeting I was instantly impressed by their in-depth knowledge and bespoke product range, that totally suited my clients needs.
Neil made himself available to meet with clients and showed a professionalism coupled with a thorough understanding of their lighting needs. Neil and his team conducted themselves in a personal but professional manner at all times, the team answered any questions and worked extremely tidy and where respectful of their surrounding at all times, illuminating planting schemes to show off the natural beauty of the outside space.
The lighting results where stunning, subtle and striking all at the same time and to gauge a reaction, the clients and I were overjoyed at the results, not only illuminating our TreeHouse creation, furthermore creating a perfectly lit outside space for the clients to enjoy on another level.
I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Neil and Light Visuals to anyone looking to create a truly unique and stunningly lit outside space.
    
Comment from Light Visuals
Paul and HuubieBuild, Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to integrating our lighting products in to your Treehouse creations again in the near future.
Neil, Light Visuals Ltd.
tpwalsh_26
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2016
Project Price: £1,000 – £9,999
Neil installed 16 lights to the outside and side of our property. The experience was excellent. Neil was thoroughly professional throughout the fit. He worked tirelessly in extreme weather conditions to complete the work to exact specification and well within the timescale that he had committed to. The standard of the fit and the quality of his self manufactured products were to the highest quality and we are delighted with the results.
I cannot recommend Neil highly enough as he has provided a perfect service from his support and advice in the design stage all the way through to a perfect implementation and the cost was as estimated.